CPWDC Provides Notice of 2016 Annual Meeting of Members

Notice is hereby given to the Commissioners of the Counties of Centre, Clinton, Columbia, Lycoming, Mifflin, Montour, Northumberland, Snyder and Union, in the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, as the Members of the Central Pennsylvania Workforce Development Corporation (“CPWDC”).

The Annual Meeting of Members of CPWDC will be held at the Union County Government Center in Lewisburg on June 8, 2016 at 9:00 a.m.

Dated: May 23, 2016